Contact Us

Phone: 215-526-2151 • 888-755-4370 (toll free US only)
Fax: 215-526-2167 • 888-258-4293 (toll free US only)

E-mail (general information): info@advantapure.com
E-mail (sales information or to place an order): sales@advantapure.com

NewAge Industries AdvantaPure®
145 James Way
Southampton, PA 18966 USA

Visit the NewAge Industries Web site at: www.newageindustries.com


Customer Service

Gus Gonzalez
• Phone: 215-526-2123
• E-mail: ggonzalez@advantapure.com


Inside Sales/Technical Support

John Litz
• Phone: 215-526-2119
• E-mail: jlitz@advantapure.com

Nicholas Scarpill
• Phone: 215-526-2110
• E-mail: nscarpill@advantapure.com

Julia Maurer
• Phone: 215-526-2125
• E-mail: jmaurer@newageindustries.com

Kim Samsel
• Phone: 215-526-2122
• E-mail: ksamsel@advantapure.com


Managers/Team Leaders

Click Here for Contact Info

 

BACK TO TOP

BUSINESS HOURS

To reach a live operator please call between 8AM-6PM Mon thru Thurs, and 8AM-5PM Fridays, Eastern time.

After regular hours, please leave a voicemail, or Email us anytime.


DIRECTIONS

Planning to come visit us?

map to AdvantaPure
Click above to go to
Google Maps

Additional directions, maps,
and hotel information here


feedback and suggestions


| Home | Products | News & Events | About Us | Find a Distributor | Information Request | Contact Us |
| Tubing & Hose | Fittings | Single-Use Systems | Molded Products | Custom Products & Services | Hose Identification | Product Videos |
| Legal Notices & Trademarks | Terms & Conditions of Sale | Privacy Policy | Feedback/Questions | Site Map |

facebook    linkedin    twitter    google plus    youtube