AdvantaPure Silicone Tubing and Hose silicone hose, silicone tubing Sanitary Fittings and Sanitary Hose Assemblies platinum cured silicone stainless steel fittings

CONTACT US

BUSINESS HOURS
To reach a live operator please call between 8AM-6PM Mon thru Thurs, and 8AM-5PM Fridays, Eastern time.

After regular hours, please leave a voicemail, or Email us anytime.

Phone: 215-526-2151 • 888-755-4370 (toll free US only)
Fax: 215-526-2167 • 888-258-4293 (toll free US only)

E-mail (general information): info@advantapure.com
E-mail (sales information or to place an order): sales@advantapure.com 

NewAge® Industries AdvantaPure®
145 James Way
Southampton, PA 18966 USA

Visit the NewAge Industries Web site at: www.newageindustries.com


Inside Sales/Technical Support

Dan Austin
• Phone: 877-851-0718 (toll free) • 215-526-2113
• E-mail: daustin@advantapure.com

Marty Golin
• Phone: 877-851-0719 (toll free) • 215-526-2194
• E-mail: mgolin@advantapure.com

Michael Horvath
• Phone: 877-851-0714 (toll free) • 215-526-2131
• E-mail: mhorvath@advantapure.com

Stephen McDevitt
• Phone: 877-851-0709 (toll free) • 215-526-2121
• E-mail: stevemcd@advantapure.com

Ken Liszewski
• Phone: 877-851-0712 (toll free) • 215-526-2120
• E-mail: kenl@advantapure.com

Annabelle Black - Inside Sales Manager
• Phone: 877-851-0711 (toll free) or 215-526-2128
• E-mail: ablack@advantapure.com


Regional Sales

Michael Allard - Regional Sales Manager
(CT, MA, ME, NH, Long Island NY, RI, VT, )
• Phone: 978-684-2226
• Email: mallard@advantapure.com

Gregg Donovan - Regional Sales Manager
(DE, IA, KS, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, PA, SD, VA, Washington D.C., WV)
• Phone: 877-851-0716 (toll free) • 215-526-2125
• E-mail: gdonovan@advantapure.com

Ron Moritz - Regional Sales Manager
(IL, IN, KY, MI, NJ, Upstate NY, OH, WI, Puerto Rico, Ontario & Quebec Canada)
• Phone: 888-755-4370 (toll free) • 215-526-2185
• Cell: 215-802-9770
• E-mail: rmoritz@advantapure.com


Distribution

Fred Pfaff - Inside Distribution Manager
• Phone: 877-851-0708 (toll free) • 215-526-2130
• E-mail: fpfaff@advantapure.com

Michael Allard - Global Distributor Sales Manager
• Phone: 978-684-2226
• Email: mallard@advantapure.com


Team Leader

David Schwass - Director of Sales
• Phone: 888-755-4370 (toll free) • 215-526-2143
• E-mail:
dschwass@advantapure.com


CEO

Ken Baker - CEO
• E-mail: kbaker@advantapure.com

DIRECTIONS, MAPS, & HOTEL INFORMATION

Planning to come & visit us?
CLICK HERE

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  • Mold Shop Supervisor
  • Technical Product Manager for Single-Use Process Systems

CLICK HERE for more information

 

BACK TO TOP


| Home | News & Events | About Us | Find a Distributor | Contact Us | Lit Request

| Tubing & Hose | Fittings | Molded Silicone | Single-Use Solutions | RFID Solutions | Custom Services

| Legal Notices & Trademarks | Privacy Policy | Site Map |


AdvantaPure® products are produced by
NewAge® Industries, Inc. 145 James Way, Southampton, PA 18966 USA
Phone: 215-526-2151 • 888-755-4370 (toll free US only)
Fax: 215-526-2167 • 888-258-4293 (toll free US only)
Email: sales@advantapure.com

©2001-2011 NewAge® Industries, Inc.   All rights reserved worldwide.